Front and Center

Politics, society, and other random randomness

I voted. Did you?

The voting deed is done. Barring a runoff of some type, the voting pen (or finger, for the touch screen) has been put away until the primaries of 2012. I won’t go into which candidates I voted for, but the candidates I voted for represented all 3 parties. I noticed that someone named “write-in” was running for every office, but I didn’t vote for them. How did they do that??

Sidenote: Interestingly enough, there was no one running for “Gwinnett County Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor.” Maybe I’ll run for THAT next time!

Leave a Reply

